Event
Comm100 is to release Comm100 Live Chat 7.0 and Comm100 Email Marketing 5.0.

Start Time
Saturday Jan. 12th, 2013; 18:00 PST / Saturday Jan. 12th, 2013; 21:00 EST

Complete Time
Saturday Jan. 12th, 2013; 20:30 PST / Saturday Jan. 12th, 2013; 23:30 EST

Expected Impact
Your connection to Comm100 servers will be interrupted during this period of time. Logging out of your Comm100 account during the updating period is recommended.

Contact Us
Please call us at 1-778-785-0464 if you have any questions or need to report a problem.